Cancellation Policy: You can cancel anytime by logging into your account and canceling your plan under "settings". You will have until the end of your current billing cycle to access your content. After your current billing cycle you will no longer have access to the membership content unless you purchase the lifetime access upgrade.
Auto Renew: Your membership will auto-renew yearly for your convenience 365 days after the original date of purchase. This membership includes 3 years of monthly lessons. After you have paid for the third year, you will receive lifetime access to the content inside the membership and will no longer be charged for access.