Auto-Renew: Your membership will auto-renew monthly for your convenience 30 days after the original date of purchase.
Cancellation Policy: Cancel anytime by logging into your account and canceling your plan under "settings". You will have until the end of your current billing cycle to access your content (30 days after your last payment). After your current billing cycle you will no longer have access to the membership content.
Refund Policy: There are no refunds once you have been charged.